Der Vorstand

Verband psychiatrischer Tagesstätten in Niedersachsen e.V.

C. Sauerwein, U. Adrian, S. Flecks, S. Scheebaum, U. Kavelmann, A. Warlich, L. Schlottmann

Vorstand

Ulrich Kavelmann
1. Vorsitzender
Ostfriesiche Gesellschaft
u.kavelmann@vptn.de

Carsten Sauerwein
2. Vorsitzender
Stiftung Kloster Blankenburg, Delmenhorst
c.sauerwein@vptn.de

Stefan Scheebaum
Kassierer
Ostfriesische  Gesellschaft, Aurich
s.scheebaum@vptn.de

Sonja Flecks
Schriftführerin
Die Brücke e.V., Uelzen
s.flecks@vptn.de

Linda Schlottmann
Beisitzerin
Hipsy, Winsen/Luhe
l.schlottmann@vptn.de

Ute Adrian
Beisitzerin
Die Brücke e.V., Dannenberg
u.adrian@vptn.de

Andreas Warlich
Beisitzer
Garbsen
a.warlich@vptn.de