Der Vorstand

Verband psychiatrischer Tagesstätten in Niedersachsen e.V.

Ulrich Kavelmann
1. Vorsitzender
VPTN, Hitzacker
u.kavelmann@vptn.de

Ute Adrian
2. Vorsitzende
Die Brücke e.V., Dannenberg
u.adrian@vptn.de

Stefan Scheebaum
Kassenwart
Ostfriesische  Gesellschaft, Aurich
s.scheebaum@vptn.de

Sonja Flecks
Schriftführerin
Die Brücke e.V., Uelzen
s.flecks@vptn.de

Mareen Joachim
Beisitzerin
Sozialpädagogisches Zentrum, Bad Pyrmont
m.joachim@vptn.de

Linda Schlottmann
Beisitzerin
Hipsy, Winsen/Luhe
l.schlottmann@vptn.de